Posted on

5 Ways to Shake Off a Crappy Day

Connieology

imageThere is something happening. Maybe it’s the weather. Maybe it’s Donald Trump. Maybe it’s just the alignment of the stars. I don’t know. But it’s got a lot of us on edge and feeling a little beat up. I know that I’ve been feeling like I’ve lost my mojo. You know? That “I can’t do anything. There is nothing I can do. Doing is something that I can not.” feeling? It’s the worst. And I’m pretty much over it. You? Let’s do something then. I need a pick-me-up.

View original post 419 more words

About lauraleebahr

I project things into the space-time continuum at a frenzied pace

Leave a Reply

